arky Open arky ↗

arky compared: Arc launchpads, pump.fun, Polymarket and Axiom

By the arky team · Updated · Last checked 4 Oct 2026

arky is a USDC-native trading terminal on Circle's Arc that puts a memecoin launchpad, prediction markets, spot trading and an AI agent (Scout) in one app. Argus and Bullcheese are Arc launchpads; pump.fun and Axiom are Solana-first; Polymarket runs prediction markets on Polygon. The matrix below shows where each one fits.

These pages are for people choosing where to trade or launch on Arc, and for anyone asking whether a pump.fun, Polymarket or Axiom alternative exists there. Each page credits what the other product does well. We only print competitor facts we could source, with the source linked, and we mark everything else "Not stated".

Head-to-head pages

The big matrix

Last checked 4 Oct 2026. Sources on each head-to-head page. n/a = not that kind of product.
arkyArgusBullcheesepump.funPolymarketAxiom
Main chainArcArcArcSolanaPolygonSolana first; lists Arc among 8 chains
Quote currencyUSDCUSDCUSDCSOL; USDC pair optionalpUSD (USDC-backed)Depends on chain
Gas paid inUSDC (Arc)USDC (Arc)USDC (Arc)SOLPolygonDepends on chain
Memecoin launch✓✓✓✓Not statedNot stated
Bonding curveYes, graduates to Uniswap v4No, single Uniswap v4 positionNo, locked Uniswap v3 positionYes, graduates to PumpSwapn/an/a
Prediction markets✓ in USDCNot statedNot statedNot stated✓Not stated
Spot trading✓Via its Uniswap v4 poolsVia its Uniswap v3 poolsVia curve and PumpSwapNot stated✓
AI agent✓ ScoutNot statedMCP server for agentsNot statedNot statedNot stated
Creator rewardsShare of trading fees90% of launch taxes, creator-directed75% of the 1% pool feeCreator fee on every traden/an/a
Affiliate / referral✓Not statedNot statedNot stated✓✓ 3 tiers
USDC on-rampCCTP Deposit and Send wizardsNot statedNot statedNot statedBridge from other chainsCoinbase buy, up to $500/week no KYC
CustodyYour wallet signs every tradeNot statedNon-custodialNot statedNon-custodialNon-custodial (Turnkey)

How to read it

If you only want to launch a token on Arc and keep liquidity locked, Bullcheese and Argus are built for exactly that and have the early traction: Argus did about $202M of Arc's $410.8M day-one DEX volume (Yahoo Finance). If you trade across many chains, Axiom covers more of them. If you only bet on world events, Polymarket is the largest venue. arky's case is narrower and simpler: if your money is USDC and your chain is Arc, you can launch, trade memecoins, take prediction positions and ask an AI agent for help without leaving one terminal.

New to Arc? Start with what Arc is and how to bridge USDC to Arc, then see the Arc trading terminal guide or memecoin launchpads on Arc. Arc itself is documented at Arc docs and circle.com. To try arky, open app.arky.bet.

FAQ

What is the best memecoin launchpad on Arc?

It depends on what you want. Argus led Arc's day-one volume and lets creators set fixed taxes on Uniswap v4. Bullcheese skips the bonding curve and locks liquidity in Uniswap v3 with 75% of the pool fee to creators. arky launches on a bonding curve that graduates to Uniswap v4, inside a full trading terminal.

Is there a pump.fun alternative on Arc?

Yes. arky runs a pump.fun-style bonding-curve launchpad on Arc where everything is priced in USDC and gas is paid in USDC. Argus and Bullcheese are other Arc launchpads, but they put the full supply straight into a Uniswap pool instead of using a bonding curve.

Is there a Polymarket alternative on Arc?

arky offers prediction markets settled in USDC on Arc, in the same terminal as memecoins, spot trading and the Scout AI agent. Polymarket remains the largest prediction market and runs on Polygon with a USDC-backed collateral token called pUSD.

What is the Axiom of Arc?

arky is built as an Axiom-style trading terminal for Arc specifically, with USDC as the only currency you need. Axiom itself is a Solana-first multichain terminal and listed Arc among its eight chains in late September 2026, so both can be used to trade on Arc.

How were these comparisons checked?

Each competitor fact links to its source: official docs or GitHub where available, otherwise named press coverage. Everything was last checked on 4 October 2026. Where a source did not say something, the table says Not stated rather than guessing.

Competitor facts last checked 4 Oct 2026. Sources are linked in each section; anything we could not source says "Not stated". Spot an error? Tell us on X.